Tri-City Court Club & Court Club Physical Therapy
1350 N. Grant Street
Kennewick, WA  99336
Club Phone:  (509) 783-5465
Physical Therapy Phone:  (509) 735-2014   |   www.courtclubpt.com

Directions
Tri-City Court Club is conveniently located for residents of Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland.  If you are traveling from Pasco or Richland follow Highway 240 to the Edison Street exit.  Proceed up Edison Street to Canal Street and take a right. We are nestled behind Quinault Baptist Church on the corner of Canal and Grant Street.

Tri-City Court Club Birthday Party

41 Years of Tennis, Racquetball & Fitness

Come by and help Carl and Lynda Cadwell celebrate 41 years of fun and fitness at the Tri-City Court Club. Join us for cake, fresh apples and refreshments. Bring a guest (for free) to enjoy this special birthday party celebration. Introduce them to the exciting things that are happening at the Club. (Remember guest must be accompanied by a member.)

We appreciate your patronage and your friendships over the years. Thank you for a wonderful forty-one years. We look forward to many more fun times together!

Date: Thursday, October 5
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Cost: FREE
Location: Front Lobby

TCCC Club Hours

Monday - Thursday
4:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday
4:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday
8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

In order to maintain the best possible lifeguard coverage for our pools, we are making the following change. Beginning August 28, 2017, Pool I closes at 10:00 p.m. instead of 10:30 p.m.

Labor Day Hours

Monday, September 4
7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Pool I closes at 9:00 p.m. Pool II is closed for annual maintenance, it re-opens Tuesday, September 5.

Veteran's Day

Saturday, November 11
Open regular hours, 7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

Friday, November 23
Club closed
Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 24
7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Pool I closes at 9:00 p.m. See pool schedule for Pool II closing times.


To contact an individual below directly, call (509) 396-3712 and enter their extension.

Janelle Klashke
General Manager
Extension 125
janelle@tricitycourtclub.com

Ryan Vogt
Fitness Director
Extension 127
ryan@tricitycourtclub.com

Steve Wallenfels
Creative / IT Director/Racquetball / Rock Wall
Extension 133
steve@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelli Dunfee
Aquatic Fitness Director
Extension 123
kelli@tricitycourtclub.com

Steven Moser
Housekeeping Manager
Extension 113
steven_m@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelsy Bigness
Marketing Coordinator
Extension 128
kelsy@tricitycourtclub.com

Peggy Ketchum
Member Accounts
Extension 116
peggy@tricitycourtclub.com

Roberta Heydenreich
Kids' Program Director
Birthday / Group Parties
Extension 137
roberta@tricitycourtclub.com

 

Meriel Miller
Business Office Manager
Extension 114
meriel@tricitycourtclub.com

Joe Reardon
Sales Director / Service Desk Manager
Extension 120
joe@tricitycourtclub.com

Liz Bryant
Group Fitness Director
Extension 104
liz@tricitycourtclub.com

Terry Jackson
Aquatics Director
Extension 126
terry@tricitycourtclub.com

Al Hopp
Tennis Director
Extension 118
al@tricitycourtclub.com

Allison2.jpg

Allison Rodriguez
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 124
allison@tricitycourtclub.com

Tami Tindell
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 122
tami@tricitycourtclub.com

Tim2.jpg

Tim Strope
Maintenance Manager
Extension 129
tim@tricitycourtclub.com