Tri-City Court Club & Court Club Physical Therapy
1350 N. Grant Street
Kennewick, WA  99336
Club Phone:  (509) 783-5465
Physical Therapy Phone:  (509) 735-2014   |   www.courtclubpt.com

Lose 20 pounds in 30 days Fast Track &
Thin&Healthy's Total Solution

Coach's Desk
Extension 135

Coaching Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Directions
Tri-City Court Club is conveniently located for residents of Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland.  If you are traveling from Pasco or Richland follow Highway 240 to the Edison Street exit.  Proceed up Edison Street to Canal Street and take a right. We are nestled behind Quinault Baptist Church on the corner of Canal and Grant Street.

TCCC Club Hours

Monday - Thursday
4:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday
4:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday
8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

The sauna, steam room and Pool I close 30 minutes before the Club closes. For Pool II closure times click here.

Club Holiday Hours

Memorial Day, May 29, Hours: Open 7:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. The pool area closes a half hour before the club.

4th of July Club Hours:
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The swimming pools and SplashDown Cove close at 4:30 p.m.
Have a fun, safe holiday!

 


To contact an individual below directly, call (509) 396-3712 and enter their extension.

Janelle Klashke
General Manager
Extension 125
janelle@tricitycourtclub.com

Ryan Vogt
Fitness Director
Extension 127
ryan@tricitycourtclub.com

Steve Wallenfels
Creative / IT Director/Racquetball / Rock Wall
Extension 133
steve@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelli Dunfee
Aquatic Fitness Director
Extension 123
kelli@tricitycourtclub.com

Steven Moser
Housekeeping Manager
Extension 113
alisen@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelsy Bigness
Marketing Coordinator
Extension 128
kelsy@tricitycourtclub.com

Peggy Ketchum
Membership Billing
Extension 116
peggy@tricitycourtclub.com

Roberta Heydenreich
Kids' Program Director
Birthday / Group Parties
Extension 137
roberta@tricitycourtclub.com

 

Meriel Miller
Business Office Manager
Extension 114
meriel@tricitycourtclub.com

Joe Reardon
Sales Director / Service Desk Manager
Extension 120
joe@tricitycourtclub.com

Liz Bryant
Group Fitness Director
Extension 104
liz@tricitycourtclub.com

Terry Jackson
Aquatics Director
Extension 126
terry@tricitycourtclub.com

Al Hopp
Tennis Director
Extension 118
al@tricitycourtclub.com

Allison2.jpg

Allison Rodriguez
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 124
allison@tricitycourtclub.com

Tami Tindell
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 122
tami@tricitycourtclub.com

Tim2.jpg

Tim Strope
Maintenance Manager
Extension 129
tim@tricitycourtclub.com