To contact an individual listed below, call (509) 783-5465 and then enter their extension.

Janelle Klashke
General Manager
Extension 125
janelle@tricitycourtclub.com

Ryan Vogt
Fitness Director
Extension 127
ryan@tricitycourtclub.com

Steve Wallenfels
Creative / IT Director / Racquetball / Rock Wall
Extension 133
steve@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelli Dunfee
Aquatic Fitness Director
Extension 123
kelli@tricitycourtclub.com

Steven Moser
Housekeeping Manager
Extension 113
steven_m@tricitycourtclub.com

Kelsy Bigness
Marketing Coordinator
Extension 128
kelsy@tricitycourtclub.com

Peggy Ketchum
Member Accounts
Extension 116
peggy@tricitycourtclub.com

cASSIDY.jpg

Cassidy Brown
Kids' Program Director
Birthday / Group Parties
Extension 137
cassidy@tricitycourtclub.com

 

Meriel Miller
Business Office Manager
Extension 114
meriel@tricitycourtclub.com

Joe Reardon
Sales Director / Service Desk Manager
Extension 120
joe@tricitycourtclub.com

Emily2.jpg

Emily McKee
Group Fitness Director
Extension 104
emily@tricitycourtclub.com

Terry Jackson
Aquatics Director
Extension 126
terry@tricitycourtclub.com

ShaelahEDIT.jpg

Shaelah Harmon
Spa Reju Manager
Extension 113
shaelah@tricitycourtclub.com

Allison2.jpg

Allison Rodriguez
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 124
allison@tricitycourtclub.com

Tami Tindell
Membership Services Specialist
Extension 122
tami@tricitycourtclub.com

Tim2.jpg

Tim Strope
Maintenance Manager
Extension 129
tim@tricitycourtclub.com